MELTT with Wait

MELTT with Wait

$12/$15

Thursday, August 11, 2022
All Ages
Door 8 / Show 9
Gaud with Greasy Grass & Plant Fight

Gaud with Greasy Grass & Plant Fight

Friday, August 12, 2022
All Ages
Door 7:30 / Show 8:30 $10-$13
Miles Hewitt with Lisa/Liza and The Spookfish

Miles Hewitt with Lisa/Liza and The Spookfish

Sunday, August 14, 2022
All Ages
Door 7 / Show 8 $10-$13
rex with special guest Chris Brokaw

rex with special guest Chris Brokaw

Thursday, August 18, 2022
All Ages
Door 8 / Show 9
resample ft. TUAMIE / EWONEE / WON POUND

resample ft. TUAMIE / EWONEE / WON POUND

w/ BZA / BRUHV / TURQUOISE CROWN / CRT VISUALS by FYVR / hosted by CRABMAN

Saturday, August 20, 2022
All Ages
Door @ 7 $15 adv $20 day of
SUNDAY EARLY PUNK SHOW featuring PRESIDENTIAL DISGRACE

SUNDAY EARLY PUNK SHOW featuring PRESIDENTIAL DISGRACE

w/ Butch Baby / Septic Approval / East End Redemption / Skum City (nyc)

Sunday, August 21, 2022
All Ages
Door 4 / Show 5 / Entry $7
Ian Fidance with very special guests

Ian Fidance with very special guests

SEATED SHOW Presented by The Portland Maine Comedy Festival

Saturday, August 27, 2022
All Ages
Door 7 / Show 8 $15-$18
Adlt Grrrl Album Release Show with Tiger Bomb & Five Feet

Adlt Grrrl Album Release Show with Tiger Bomb & Five Feet

Friday, September 2, 2022
All Ages
Door 7:30 / Show 8:30
S.C.O.B.Y. with Milk St.

S.C.O.B.Y. with Milk St.

Saturday, September 10, 2022
All Ages
Door 8 / Show 9 / $10-$13
Darksoft with Crystal Canyon, Elephants and Dogs & That Hideous Sound

Darksoft with Crystal Canyon, Elephants and Dogs & That Hideous Sound

$10 ADV - $13 DOS

Thursday, October 6, 2022
All Ages
Door 7:30 / Show 8:30
Captured! By Robots with God Emperor Penguin

Captured! By Robots with God Emperor Penguin

Sunday, October 9, 2022
All Ages
Door 7:30 / Show 8:30
Wild Pink with Trace Mountains

Wild Pink with Trace Mountains

Tickets on sale July 29th @ 10am

Thursday, October 13, 2022
All Ages
Door 7 / Show 8 $15~$18
June of 44

June of 44

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
All Ages
Doors 7 PM // Show 8 PM